hoteldanax.blogg.se

Logitech c525 amazon
Logitech c525 amazon












logitech c525 amazon
  1. #Logitech c525 amazon how to#
  2. #Logitech c525 amazon install#
  3. #Logitech c525 amazon portable#

I’m a frequent user of Skype so I rely on a decent Web Cam. I did, and it did, and everything was completed without any issues 10 minutes later!

#Logitech c525 amazon install#

I found it straightforward and easy to set up, with easy to follow on screen instructions from the install disc, which actually tells you in mid set up to go off and grab a cup of coffee while it installs the program for you. This Web Cam will not disappoint on that front and is truly a good value good quality product. I’ve been really impressed with more recent Logitech products, they seem to be much improved all round, much more robust and definitely with more design thought. Exceptionally good video and sound quality, nice feature set, and really like the “fold & go” design. During video chats/calls, I experienced some drag or freeze – this does not happen with my laptop webcam.Ĭonclusion: This is a more-than-adequate webcam to use for video calls. “Follow my Face” works just like you’d think it would

#Logitech c525 amazon portable#

Compact, folds up easily, very portable

logitech c525 amazon

Magix Video Editing & Photo Manager software included Logitech provides its own HD Video Calling service, and you can sign up for a free account. It also integrates with Gmail video chat, Skype, Windows Live Messenger, AIM and Yahoo Messenger for video calling. The Logitech software allows you to quickly share your images and videos on Facebook or YouTube. Audio is built in, and the mic is sensitive and picks up your voice clearly. The auto-focus feature worked very well, and you can change the settings to “follow my face.” It did that very well when I moved around in my chair. The webcam menus are easy to use and intuitive. The onscreen images (video and still) are crisp and clear, proving out the advertised HD quality. Once the software and webcam were up and running, I used the Logitech software to create a short video and snapped a couple of photos. (You can place it anywhere within the limits of the length of the USB cord attached to your PC.) Insert the software CD, follow the onscreen instructions, plug the webcam into a USB port on your PC, and everything installs in just under ten minutes. Installation: This webcam is flexible – it’s hinged and rotates and has a “lip” so you can unfold it and secure it on top of your monitor if you’re using a desktop, or on top of your laptop screen. She’ll be using it for video chats with Grandchildren and far-away friends and family.

#Logitech c525 amazon how to#

I’m planning on giving this webcam to my Mom as a gift, and because she is of “the Greatest Generation” and not great with using new technology, I installed it on my PC first to get it up and running and to be able to teach her the basics of how to use it.














Logitech c525 amazon